Camera already registered

46 views  December 30, 2019

If you get the message that the camera is already registered, you cannot ad it to a new account. The solution is to reset the camera to factory default settings. Press and hold the reset button for at least 5 seconds.

Once reset, the camera will start all over and can be added to your (new) account.

Screenshot_unbindResetKnop